Menu
1 2 3
Monday, 19 Oct 2020 Draw No. 472
Winning Numbers
72 35 67 14 91 31

Additional Number
18

1st Prize 6933
Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 Draw No. 471
Winning Numbers
33 92 03 25 74 52

Additional Number
47

1st Prize 8610
Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 Draw No. 470
Winning Numbers
48 29 67 35 31 16

Additional Number
85

1st Prize 0354
Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 Draw No. 469
Winning Numbers
45 82 64 19 47 38

Additional Number
03

1st Prize 3192
Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020 Draw No. 468
Winning Numbers
50 13 81 27 32 36

Additional Number
63

1st Prize 9647
Monday, 12 Oct 2020 Draw No. 467
Winning Numbers
39 01 25 81 65 36

Additional Number
13

1st Prize 1425

History 4D & Toto

Search Latest Result Lottery
Draw Date Start Middle End Result
#472 Monday, 19 Oct 2020 6 9 33 6933
#471 Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 8 6 10 8610
#470 Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 0 3 54 0354
#469 Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 3 1 92 3192
#468 Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020 9 6 47 9647
#467 Monday, 12 Oct 2020 1 4 25 1425
#466 Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 5 1 60 5160
#465 Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 8 5 92 8592
#464 Thursday, 08 Oct 2020 0 8 16 0816
#463 Wednesday, 07 Oct 2020 3 3 48 3348
#462 Monday, 05 Oct 2020 6 4 72 6472
#461 Sunday, 04 Oct 2020 9 6 53 9653
#460 Saturday, 03 Oct 2020 1 8 36 1836
#459 Thursday, 01 Oct 2020 4 2 05 4205
#458 Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 7 9 61 7961
#457 Monday, 28 Sep 2020 2 3 94 2394
#456 Sunday, 27 Sep 2020 5 1 27 5127
#455 Saturday, 26 Sep 2020 8 6 43 8643
#454 Thursday, 24 Sep 2020 4 6 83 4683
#453 Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020 3 7 55 3755
#452 Monday, 21 Sep 2020 6 3 19 6319
#451 Sunday, 20 Sep 2020 8 0 46 8046
#450 Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 4 9 71 4971
#449 Thursday, 17 Sep 2020 1 5 03 1503
#448 Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020 7 4 29 7429
#447 Monday, 14 Sep 2020 3 1 65 3165
#446 Sunday, 13 Sep 2020 0 3 92 0392
#445 Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 9 6 34 9634
#444 Thursday, 10 Sep 2020 3 2 17 3217
#443 Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020 5 8 52 5852